Thomas Simpson Construction Co.
2401 Arendell St.
Morehead City, NC 28557
P: (252) 247-4401

Construction Services

  • Commercial Construction
  • Residential Construction
  • Civil Construction
  • Public Utility
  • For Hire Hauling

Our Staff

Chase Lassiter, Office Manager / CFO
Contact for all financial issues
P: 252-247-4401
Chase@thomassimpsonconstruction.com
Lori Block, Contract Specialist
Contact for all contract issues
P: 252-247-4401
Lori@thomassimpsonconstruction.com
Sam Simpson, On Site Project Manager
On Site project manager for the grading and utilities position, as well as specialist for on site management of federal and state jobs.
P: 252-247-4401
Sam@thomassimpsonconstruction.com
Dave Gambardella, Project Manager
Project Estimator and Project Manager for the Grading and Utilities Division
P: 252-247-4401
Dave@thomassimpsonconstruction.com
Nick Simpson, Project Manager
Project Manager for the commercial and residential building division
P: 252-247-4401
Nick@thomassimpsonconstruction.com
Noah Simpson, President
Deals with all company wide issues.
P: 252-247-4401
Noah@thomassimpsonconstruction.com